Meet banking-finance and single men

>

Date banking-finance man

banking-finance woman
Udayavisu

26 years, Oggiamthoraipakkam, Kanchipuram, Tamil Nadu

I'm working in Banking sector

Dm3379

38 years, Raipur, Raipur, Chhattisgarh

I'm 38 years old, good-humored, cheerful & reliable person, working in the finance sector in a reputed bank. My hobby is traveling.

Shiv

20 years, Aurangabad, Aurangabad, Maharashtra

Hii friends i m shiv from aurangabad city doing professional work in finance sector, i like making friends and meet, i m very caring and loving person

Sameerrj

32 years, Sarita vihar, Delhi

I am finance professional working in an MNC.I m looking a genuine girl for friendship and more.
Man with black hair, with short hair, with black eyes, tall, single, for friendship, avec master's, banking / finance

Aspindia

28 years, Chitalsar manpada, Maharashtra

My name is Swami living in Mumbai and working for Banking domain job earning decent pay. Currently I am living alone for more than a year and would like to have a good constructive generous friendship with Women

Unmay

30 years, Madivala, Bangalore, Karnataka

Finance guy, Hyderabadi, reader, dreamer.

Roshan

29 years, J p nagar, Karnataka

I am working in an private banking sector looking for a friend more then a friend
Man with black hair, with short hair, with brown eyes, tall, white, single, with none children, for short term, avec bachelor's, banking / finance, hindu, who never smokes, who never drinks

Abhisingle

28 years, Kharghar, Raigad, Maharashtra

I am a lone Wolf, running after success. Trying to build my Career in Banking Industry. Meet/chat with me to know more

Hesh

37 years, Bandra west, Mumbai, Maharashtra

kool guy from mumbai mba in finance loves beaches and travelling live and let live , honest and kool lets know each other better

Nitin

28 years, P.c.n.t., Pune, Maharashtra

Nitin From pune ....Working in finance sector

Soumyo

29 years, Immedihalli, Bangalore, Karnataka

I am a finance Graduate working a MNC currently in Bangalore. I m quite chirpy, loves talking, good food, socializing, drinking and travelling.

Samkhan

23 years, Gurgaon, Gurgaon, Haryana

My name is Sam khan, from India, i was born in Gurgaon in a city called Which is the largest city of India, I Studied Banking at the MD University where i Obtained my Bcom

Cherrycancerian

36 years, Bhattarahalli, Karnataka

Am extreme sports lover and love playing sports. Good listener of music and an amateur Indian music singer. Love adventure, meeting new people exchange views and cultures. Ex Christite and currently a private banking professional in Dubai.

Kannanvellaisamy

27 years, Bharathinagar, Tamil Nadu

I am kannan working in Private Banking sector. I am a very Jovial Person.call me @ ---
Man with white hair, with long hair, with brown eyes, tall, skinny, white, single, with none children, avec bachelor's, banking / finance, hindu

Sagar

40 years, Delhi, Delhi

I'm a builder and finance by bank and nbfc hole loan and property loan any type customer
Man with black hair, with short hair, with brown eyes, light brown, married, with 2 children, for long term, avec bachelor's, construction, hindu, who frequently smokes, who occasionally drinks

1 2 3 4 5 ... >