Meet who-frequently-smokes and single men

>

Date who-frequently-smokes man

who-frequently-smokes woman
Altamash

24 years, Sanpada, Maharashtra

searching for girls for fun. I live in Mumbai. I'm single and I need a female partner who can be a good friend and who can take care of my physical needs till that period . That's the reason i posted this ad , I dont want to waste time chatting with a guy So first u need to...

Mein

34 years, Thaikkattukara, Kerala

I am an engineer settled outside India visit India frequently currently in India
Man with black hair, with short hair, with black eyes, brown, for short term, avec bachelor's, medicine / pharmacy, hindu, who occasionally smokes, who occasionally drinks

Ziya

34 years, Ernakulam, Kerala

i m ziya , 34 yrs old, I`m single, full of life, like to have fun, love to enjoy life, very lovely and caring , open minded person, easy going. No smokes . No Drugging , like music , movies , and sporting . I`m ready for a new life with someone who is ready for the same, I have ...

Santosn

63 years, Gokhale road, Maharashtra

A sober person with a zest for enjoying life.value others sentiments and very frank and transparent. I am self employed and travel frequently.I am energetic,active and health conscious.Friends for chat are welcome.

Contactkartik

35 years, Kandivali west , Mumbai, Maharashtra

Outdoor explorer and music lover Tech professional traveling to Chennai frequently and would like some good company to have a conversation over dinner.

Vijay

40 years, Powai iit, Maharashtra

I m easy going & fun loving men.My presentation Who I am searching for girls for fun. I live in Mumbai. I'm single and I need a female partner who can be a good friend and who can take care of my physical needs till that period . That's the reason i posted this ad , ...

Brendan

26 years, Andheri railway station, Mumbai, Maharashtra

My name is Brendan and I'm looking for a girl who smokes weed and will care for me and be there for me, I'm not just looking for love but even friendship as well

Saahil

32 years, Jaipur, Jaipur, Rajasthan

IT professional working in an MNC.....fun loving guy....occassionaly smokes....n an aviation blogger..

Sdilip

46 years, Beed, Maharashtra

teacher and owner of apsara vastrangan (ladies wear shop) Frequently visits mumbai
Man with dark brown hair, with short hair, with black eyes, light brown, married, with 2 children, for friendship, avec master's, education , hindu, who never smokes, who never drinks

Aayan

29 years, Immedihalli, Bangalore, Karnataka

Armaan I'm from banglore...and we have call centre in Mumbai and banglore ...frequently I visite Mumabi and Delhi too here I'm looking for friendship and much more ...bangalore and Mumabi women's

Rashneyk

37 years, Gandhi bhawan, Andhra Pradesh

Unpredictable and reliable. Honest and Practical(-ly dishonest) Logical, philosophical Intelligent and English independent and antagonist handsome smart and a tad foolish ------ My hobbies change. I do loads of google. reading, listening to a whole lot of music from different cul...

Ashwiniparas

24 years, Arjun nagar, Gurgaon, Haryana

A man who is simple and open. I don't love someone frequently but when i do, she's the one and only.

Avi

29 years, Borivali, Maharashtra

Basically I love life and I love living life. I enjoy the outdoors, traveling, restaurants, laughing, goIng to cultural events, and sociaLizing with quality peOple. Its just better liVing and sharing lifE with someone else :) If you’d like to know more Say “hi&rdqu...

Shahidbd

32 years, Chowbaga, West Bengal

Looking for female friend in Kolkata I am Shahid...30 yrs old good looking guy from Bangladesh. For business I have to travel India frequently. I am looking for female friend to spent time while staying in India.. I am well educated, decent & ofcourse a gentlemen.. any interested female can contact me at anaser...

Shubh mum

30 years, Kharghar, Raigad, Maharashtra

Decent, witty Guy! Male. Can be a really good friend.

Rg69

58 years, London, Greater London

European male, visiting Mumbai frequently and looking for a relaxed encounter. Dinner date and more....

Skpandey

29 years, Avenue road, Bangalore, Karnataka

I am a small business man from hyd and frequently traveling Bangalore and love to have fun

Ajinkya

28 years, Katraj, Pune, Maharashtra

Man... Smokes...Drinks... But Fun to be with... Social(sometimes)...

Jinu

42 years, Thaikkattukara, Ernakulam, Kerala

I am a Technical person working outside kerala but coming frequently to home.

1 2 3 4 5 ... >