Meet with-2-children and single men

>

Date with-2-children man

with-2-children woman
Joysarkar

31 years, Akrampur, West Bengal

My name is Jyotirmay Sarkar. I grew up an only child. I was also an only grandchild on both sides. The youngest of all my cousins and the only child in a small neighborhood that consisted of a bunch of adults, I never really learned what it meant to just be a kid. And I certainly...

Raghavan

59 years, Vadanallur, Kanchipuram, Tamil Nadu

I am 58 yes quite healthy, clean habits. A BA graduate. Widower. Pentioner. My two children married off and they live away from me.

Locosman

41 years, Anchorage, Alaska

visionary, humorous, loyal, honest, attractive, optimistical, realistic, - , ambitious, jovial, quiet, conservative, tolerant, curious, self confident, athletic, attentive, shy, sociable, creative, active, passive, domesticated, friendly, sympathetic, fond of children, fond of ...

Okkiyam

57 years, Oggiamthoraipakkam, Kanchipuram, Tamil Nadu

I am a free bird, all my burdens are over. I am with my grand children., longing for a perfect match for the rest days.

Sriyanga

40 years, Colombo, Sri Lanka

Am 39 years old boy my very simple family..I just DIVORCED.....I won't good family life and lovely good wife only one Sister shie is married two children. ..my parents before leaving. .

Mohan

44 years, Thazhakudy, Kanyakumari, Tamil Nadu

I am widowed. I have two children. I seeking for women

Robertd

43 years, Phoenix, Arizona

I’m a normal member of the human species with some imperfections, but with a strength of ten as well, I kid ye not! I strive to live fearlessly (kinda difficult with …name of political figure …around, lol) and not to merely see life in black-and-white. I s...

Testuser

35 years, Hsr layout, Karnataka

I am a 34 yrs divorcee man without children. I work on a top services firm in Bangalore and would like to meet a lovely person like yourself. I love music, travelling and meeting new people. Hope this introduction can get started meeting you. Look forward for your positive reply...

Blackmanreal

54 years, Atlanta, Georgia

I am honest, caring and loving man, who dreams to help the less privilege on the street achieve a better future because they are the future of our tomorrow and i will love to meet an honest, caring, loving and God fearing woman will is ready to spend the rest of her with me and...

Ddalvi

49 years, Chandoli bk, Pune, Maharashtra

I am a special educator for hearing impaired children in Raigad district Maharashtra living in pune. Working in Mangaon Raigad

Globalvijayk

33 years, Bhashyam circle, Karnataka

Hai! friend,well i m vijay from bangalore care to decent friendship till my last breath n lookin it the same till end of my last brearth... i hail from hubli n living alone in bangalore since last 16years... after loosing my beloved parents in accident near dharwad by road......

Barun

35 years, Taki, North 24 Parganas, West Bengal

I am BARUN Ghosh .I am traffic police.in my family I and my mother she is widow but pensioner. I am divorce man no children.

Mrgaurav

25 years, Borivali west, Maharashtra

Enjoy Each and Every Moments In Life I am speechless what can i say about me.... I am an Adventurous person, I like to dance, I like to meet new places, I will like to enjoy each and every moments with someone special for me... But, now i am feel so lonely and the reason is so painful. Sorry! But I don’t want...

Baines

48 years, Liverpool, USA

i am very outgoing, well mannered and a gentle man, i live in Liverpool, UNITED KINGDOM . I work as an engineer and also a p - ographer, I am gentle, friendly, kind, giving, honest, respectful, compassionate, hard working, adventurous, laid back, open minded. I always look for th...

Rajrkumar

34 years, Chennai, Tamil Nadu

I am highly educated man happily married with children. Like religious, philosophical and scientific chats and write poem in English and Tamil. Wide knowledge in many subjects including space science and technologies.

Jamesdiallo

54 years, New york, New York

I'm an open minded person and also hard working. I love my children so much because she's the only thing i've got. I work as a Second Manager and i like my job because it keeps me busy. I might not write much on my profile though but i'm a kind of person that i know what i want...

Irocku

28 years, Chinchbunder, Maharashtra

Gender: Male Sexuality: Straight Age: 26 years old Location: Mumbai, Maharashtra, IN Ethnicity: Indian Religion: Muslim/Islam Occupation: service Education: College Degree Hair Color: Blonde Eye Color: Black Body Type: Average Height: 170 cm Children: I do not have ch...

1 2 3 4 5 ... >