Meet with-none-children and single men

>

Date with-none-children man

with-none-children woman
Nishantlookme

28 years, Nandanwan, Rajasthan

Individual who loves going put on Tours and night life too. I teach children and enjoy my lovely job. I am a person with love and emotions filled within me and maintain a relationship for longer duration.

Apu

55 years, Bangalore sub fgn post, Karnataka

Hi :) I'm Apu. Age 53. I've been divorced almost 8 years now and I am now getting lonely. I have friends but they aren't in Bangalore. I am from Bombay... 0-35 and for a number of reasons I suddenly find I most probably will not be able to go back there. Since I came here I've be...

Harrison

45 years, Tampa, Florida

I am from usa, I base in {UK} at Kent City, I am 46 years old. I am a widower.I have no children.Am God fearig man with a good sense of humor .. I am a person who is ambitious, optimistic, playful, hard working, devoted, intelligent, trusting, genuine, honest, sincere, witty an...

Guyadam

40 years, Surat, Gujarat

adam gadi faceb()()k Three passions have governed my life: The longings for love, the search for knowledge, And unbearable pity for the suffering of [humankind]. Love brings ecstasy and relieves loneliness. In the union of love I have seen In a mystic miniature the prefiguring vision Of the h...

Ashu

23 years, Sakinaka, Mumbai, Maharashtra

I'm a guy who is passionate for life and loves the best that life offers....infact I see best in all the things. Like to meet new woman who is elite and beautiful.

Amarmandal

51 years, Asansol court, Bardhaman, West Bengal

I am from a middle class family and have wife. two children with me. My occupation is govt. servicen

Amar

51 years, Asansol court, Bardhaman, West Bengal

I am a 49 yeara married man. I am simple and honest. I have two children. I am an employee of govt. of India.

Reverendshah

69 years, Waianae, Honolulu County, Hawaii

I am a christian pastor, retired military., and I live in Hawaii USA . I am kind forgiving, loyal and in sincere search for my soul mate. I Speak a little Hindi with indian ancestors.

Hurbans

51 years, Sydney, Australia

David

50 years, Chakkarpur, Gurgaon, Haryana

Business man working in Gurgaon until the end April, single, two children in the UK. Looking meet someone for friendship in the Gurgaon area.

Smsnrock

24 years, Nallosapare e, Thane, Maharashtra

Am new to this site. here to make friends. coz i dont have any friends. am staying in mumbai. doing job... love cricket. muzic. playing with children.etc

Mohan

43 years, Thazhakudy, Kanyakumari, Tamil Nadu

I am widowed. I have two children. I seeking for women

Sunshine

77 years, Sector 49, Chandigarh, Chandigarh

I am a retired university professor interested in social/ community development. Human Auxology is my special field of inquiry. Comparative theology is my additional area of interest.

Asexual

34 years, Hyderabad, Andhra Pradesh

Lifespan Good Loving Soulmate I am asexual guy seeking asexual girl for marriage that is lifespan relationship ...I am very much spiritual and straightforward kind of guy....I am simple guy with unique dreams that I wanna fulfil with my would be wife ....I love to help ...especially children . ... ... .. This...

Vanjari

68 years, Gitam engg. college, Andhra Pradesh

Hi, I'm a retired person, leading a life of leisure, travelling for fun n adventure. I excercise n keep myself fit and active. One of my favorite pass times is visiting the hills n tribal areas. As a matter of fact, I have a house there in a tribal hamlet where I can stay comfo...

Nummo

56 years, Jeddah, United Arab Emirates

A simple man widow

Papa

56 years, Alwarthirunagar, Tiruvallur, Tamil Nadu

i am 56 married with children who are settled leading a retired life now.a feeling to enjoy the rest of my life

Oli

53 years, New york, New York

I am a Christian, Independent, Successful, I am a very self motivated individual, plus I am very courteous, kind and affectionate.. I enjoy long walks, wine/candles, dining, movies, soft music, and playfulness with the right woman, as well as other open social activities.I love c...

Kumar

50 years, Dilsukhnagar colony, Hyderabad, Andhra Pradesh

A man. Looking for female 28-45 for whatsapp chat, IMO, chat. I am married and had 2 children. They live with me. I continie my married life. I lost love life. I need girl fruends

Mart

47 years, Belfort, Territoire-de-Belfort, Franche-Comté

I am business man from Switzerland (must use "France" because Switzerland was not given) seeking nice and good looking Women from India. Indian women are one of the v´beautifulst in the world.

Annu

33 years, Nangal raya, South West Delhi, Delhi

- boy height 5'3" Chatting for girls, riding ,and play with girl and children.is my hobbies

Ravi

61 years, Avadi, Tamil Nadu

I am lot of interesting things missed my life especially - life.married man.having two children with me.my life very boring.now I decide to have fun with needy women @chennai.any interested women may contact seven three five eight four zero eight five six seven . Also i am read...

< 1 2 3 4 5 6 ... >